• Have an article idea? Email us at [email protected] to share!
  • Issue 03 is available digitally on issuu.com/thebishopstower
  • Submit your own piece using our Letter to the Editor feature.

The Tower

2019-2020 Staff

Amy Carlyle
Carly Phoon
Sariah Hossain
Lucie Edwards
Alex Cotton
Harper White
Tristan Upton
Abby Beamer
Maya Buckley
Cate Freundt
Clare Malhotra
Ryan Arrowsmith
Kasie Leung
Crystal Li
The Tower